Contact Us


Moree Champion

12-14 Balo Street,
Moree NSW 2400

(02) 6750 6600
moreechampion@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Mary Sinanidis
mary.sinanidis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalists

Sophie Harris
sophie.harris@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Laini Kirkman
laini.kirkman@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sales Consultant

Glenda Bulmer
glenda.bulmer@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Features

Leigh Carroll
leigh.carroll@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

classifieds.moree@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop